Contact RPM

Research Promotion and Management Office

Contact RPM

Contact RPM

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chanida Hansawasdi

Associate Dean for Research

Asst. Prof. Dale Konstanz

Asst.Prof.Dale Konstanz

Assistant Dean for Research

Ms. Jeerawan Thongsakol

Chief of RPM Section

Ms. Sasithon Panyanak

Responsibilities: Academic position request, MUIC seed grants, Conference funds

Mr. Wachirawit Parunawin

Responsibilities: Academic Scores and Rewards, RPM website, External Funds

Mrs.Chanettee Poonthong

Responsibilities: Finance& Accounting, Administrative Tasks

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. Please select “Accept” or “Cookie Settings” to set your cookie preferences.

Privacy Preferences

Cookies are used on our website to recognize you from other visitors. Our website uses cookies to analyze how users interact with our website. By continuing to use our website, you consent to us placing cookies on your computer to analyze how users interact with our website. The university will use the analytics to improve the website’s usability. Performance cookies, on the other hand, do not gather information that can be used to identify you, such as your name, email address, or other personal information. They are only used for statistics purposes. As a result, this privacy policy will help the university to improve our website while simultaneously providing the best possible online experience. Please note that you can modify your cookie settings.

Accept All
Manage Consent Preferences
  • Necessary
    Always Active

    Necessary cookies are required to help a website usable by enabling core functions and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot be function properly without these cookies and they are enabled by default and cannot be disabled.

  • Analytics

    Analytics cookies help website to understand how visitors interact through the website. These cookies help to improve user experiences by collecting and reporting information.