MUIC Student Association 2019

Student Association Leadership Team

(Left to right)

Mr. Rapheephat Sribusdee (Secretary), Ms. Jensiraporn Sinsukit (Vice President), Ms. Chanya Supakul (President), Ms. Thidaporn Chat-anon (Treasurer), Mr. Artorn Sriruya (Vice-President)

Elections for the MUIC Student Association leadership team are held each year at the end of Trimester 3. The MUICSA office is located on the second floor of Building 2, Room 2212.

Read more

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Corporate Communications Section

Room 1110, 1st Floor, Building 1
Phone: +66 (0) 2700 5000